Part 1 interview of Dr. Brian Hooker, Bioengineer, Associate Professor of Biology

Interviewed for Vaccines Revealed .com by Dr. Patrick Gentempo

Dr. G is Dr. Patrick Gentempo, Dr. H is Dr. Brian Hooker.

My name's Brian Hooker and I have a Ph.D. in Biochemical Engineering. I've been involved in biotechnology research for over 25 years now. Currently Associate Professor of Biology at Simpson University and also Science Advisor for the Focus For Health Foundation. Prior to that, I worked in areas of Environmental Restoration and also Plant Genetic Engineering when I was a Senior Research Scientist at Pacific Northwest National Laboratory. I am the father of an 18 year old son who was damaged by his infant vaccines and he has autism.

Dr. G: So Brian, your a Ph.D. in Biochemical Engineering. What type of work have you done over your career?

Dr. H: Over my career as a BE, I started working in environmental restoration. I was working primarily on EPA superfund sites, the sites that are considered the most contaminated and the most toxic in the United States, and so I worked in developing strategies using natural micro organisms that would degrade the contaminants, eat the contaminants and then release things that were innocuous.

Dr. G: For a period of time you were working and doing research for the US government, correct?